top of page

Gestionnaire de fans

Didacticiel

Didacticiel

Comment ça fonctionne

Après des décennies dans le jeu, Lil Wayne s'est bâti une solide audience et souhaitait les sensibiliser à sa tournée Tha Carter 2023 à travers les États-Unis et le Canada en partenariat avec Rolling Loud.

Comment ça fonctionne

Wayne et son équipe ont utilisé leGénérateur d'e-mails pour créer et envoyer un email gratuit à tous ses abonnés. La campagne a généré du trafic vers les sites personnalisésWidget sur son site Web, où les fans pouvaient facilement trouver toutes ses dates de tournée et choisir de recevoir de futures alertes.

Comment ça fonctionne

L'e-mail a été envoyé à 844 000 abonnés et a été ouvert par plus de la moitié de ses destinataires, ce qui a entraîné un taux d'ouverture unique de 64,5 %. Avec 16,9 000 clics uniques sur l'e-mail, en seulement 4 jours, la campagne a généré 557,2 000 clics sur les billets, en plus de générer du trafic vers le widget, contribuant ainsi à vendre la tournée.

 

Il a également gagné 15,1 000 nouveaux opt-ins de fans, 43 000 RSVP au total et 38,5 000 nouveaux abonnés.

Widget

Campagne de création d'e-mails

Widget

Faites défiler vers le haut !

Tap into 85+ million live music fans

bottom of page

top of page

Lil Wayne

Lil Wayne is a 5x Grammy Award winning multi-platinum selling hip hop artist from New Orleans, Louisiana, widely regarded as one of the greatest rappers of all time. 

Announce your tour like 

The Goal

After decades in the game, Lil Wayne has built up a strong following and wanted to drive awareness among them for his 2023 Tha Carter Tour across the U.S. and Canada in partnership with Rolling Loud. 

The Play

Wayne and his team used the Email Builder to create and send a free email to all of his followers. The campaign drove traffic to the customized Widget on his website, where fans could easily find all of his tour dates and opt-in to receive future alerts.

The Results

The email was delivered to 844k followers and was opened by over half of its recipients resulting in a 64.5% unique open rate. With 16.9k unique clicks on the email, in just 4 days the campaign drove 557.2k ticket clicks, in addition to driving the traffic to the Widget helping the tour sell out. 

 

He also gained 15.1k new fan opt-ins, 43k total RSVPs, and 38.5k new followers.

Widget

Email Builder Campaign

Widget

Scroll Up!

Tap into 85+ million live music fans

bottom of page