top of page

Karol G 

Karol G ist ein kolumbianischer Singer-Songwriter. 2018 gewann sie den Latin Grammy Award als beste neue Künstlerin und wurde für mehrere Billboard Latin Music Awards nominiert.

Erstellen Sie Ihre E-Mail-Liste wie 

Das Ziel

Ahead of her Mañana Sera Bonita tour (the artist’s first U.S. stadium tour) Karol G and her team wanted to convert attention from this watershed moment into fan email addresses they could use to further market her future projects. 

Das Spiel

Um die Conversions zu steigern, installierte das Team der Künstlerin vor der Ankündigung des lateinamerikanischen Teils der Tour am 3. Oktober die Schaltfläche „Folgen“ auf ihrer Tour-Website. 

 

Als Karol G den Website-Link auf ihren sozialen Kanälen teilte, verzeichnete ihre Website einen spürbaren Anstieg des Traffics. 

 

Jeder, der ihre Website besuchte, um weitere Informationen über die Tour zu erhalten, konnte ihr problemlos auf Bandsintown folgen und sich in etwa 30 Sekunden in ihre Mailingliste eintragen, um über bevorstehende Shows benachrichtigt zu werden, sowie in die Mailingliste ihres Labels, um über bevorstehende Veröffentlichungen informiert zu werden , ohne ihre Website zu verlassen.

Die Ergebnisse

Durch einfaches Hinzufügen der Schaltfläche zu ihrer Website sammelte Karol G allein im Oktober 46.244 einzigartige E-Mail-Adressen – mehr als jeder vierte der 171.746 einzelnen Besucher ihrer Website in diesem Zeitraum entschied sich, über die Schaltfläche „Folgen“ und ihrer Mailingliste beizutreten E-Mail-Anmeldeformular. 

 

Ihr Team verfügt jetzt über viel mehr direkte Fankontakte, die genutzt werden können, um zukünftige Shows, Musik, Merch und alles dazwischen zu bewerben und ihnen dabei zu helfen, die Fans effektiver einzubinden, ohne die Herausforderungen, die soziale Medien mit sich bringen können. 

 

Die von Karol Gs Team verwendeten Tools stehen Künstlern jeder Größe auf Bandsintown for Artists zur Verfügung. Fügen Sie die Schaltfläche „Folgen“ zu Ihrer Website hinzu und beginnen Sie noch heute mit dem Sammeln neuer Fan-E-Mails.

Folgen Schaltfläche

Scroll Up!

Tippen Sie ein85+ Millionen Live-Musik-Fans

bottom of page

top of page

Karol G 

Karol G is a Colombian singer-songwriter. In 2018, she won the Latin Grammy Award for Best New Artist and has been nominated for several Billboard Latin Music Awards.

Build your email list like 

The Goal

Ahead of her Mañana Sera Bonita tour (the artist’s first U.S. stadium tour) Karol G and her team wanted to convert attention from this watershed moment into fan email addresses they could use to further market her future projects. 

The Play

To help drive conversions, the artist’s team installed the Follow button on her tour website ahead of the October 3rd announcement of the Latin American leg of the tour. 

 

When Karol G shared the website link on her social channels, her website experienced a noticeable surge in traffic. 

 

Everyone who visited her website for more information about the tour was able to easily follow her on Bandsintown and join her mailing list to be notified of upcoming shows, as well as her label’s mailing list to be notified of upcoming releases, all in about 30 seconds, without leaving her website.

The Results

By simply adding the button to her site, Karol G collected 46,244 unique email addresses in the month of October alone–more than 1 in 4 of the 171,746 unique visitors to her site during that time chose to join her mailing list via the Follow button and email opt-in form. 

 

Her team now have that many more direct fan contacts which can be leveraged to promote future shows, music, merch, and anything in between, helping them engage fans more effectively without the challenges social media can present. 

 

The tools Karol G’s team used are available to artists of all sizes on Bandsintown for Artists. Add the Follow button to your website and start collecting new fan emails today.

Follow Button

Scroll Up!

Tap into 85+ million live music fans

bottom of page